Ages
Date
Day
Category
Viewing 1–30 of 14,495
Reset
Aug 14
Sunday
$250
Sun, May 29 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug
14–22
$250
Sun, Jun 5 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug
14–29
$250
Sun, Jun 12 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Tuesdays
Aug
16–23
$450
Tue, Jun 14 from   5:30–8:30pm EDT (3 hrs) for 8–15 yr olds
$45 drop-in available
Sundays
Aug 14–Sep 5
$250
Sun, Jun 19 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug 14–Sep 12
$250
Sun, Jun 26 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug 14–Sep 19
$250
Sun, Jul 3 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug 14–Sep 26
$250
Sun, Jul 10 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Aug 16
Tuesday
$15.75
Tue, Jul 12 from   10–10:45am CDT (45 min) for up to 5 yr olds
$18 drop-in available
Wednesdays
Aug
10–17
$60
Wed, Jul 13 from   1:15–2:15pm EDT (60 min) for 6–8 yr olds
$35 drop-in available
Fridays
Aug
12–19
$31.50
Fri, Jul 15 from   10–10:45am CDT (45 min) for up to 5 yr olds
$18 drop-in available
Sundays
Aug 14–Oct 3
$250
Sun, Jul 17 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$899
Mon, Jul 18 from   9–10:30am PDT (90 min) for 15–18 yr olds
Online $899
Sundays
Aug 14–Oct 10
$250
Sun, Jul 24 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Sundays
Aug 14–Oct 17
$250
Sun, Jul 31 from   8–9am PDT for 6–18 yr olds
Online $250
Waitlist
Aug 31
Wednesday
$2,300
Mon, Aug 1 from   8am–6pm EDT for 3–6 yr olds
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$185
Mon, Aug 8 from   8:30am–12pm EDT (3 hrs and 30 min) for 4–16 yr olds
$45 drop-in available
Aug 12
Friday
$199
Mon, Aug 8 from   6–7am PDT (60 min) for 10–16 yr olds
Online $199
Aug 12
Friday
$125
Mon, Aug 8 from   6–6:45am PDT (45 min) for 4–7 yr olds
Online $125
Aug 12
Friday
$150
Mon, Aug 8 from   6–7am PDT (60 min) for 12–16 yr olds
Online $150
Aug 12
Friday
$150
Mon, Aug 8 from   6–7am PDT (60 min) for 11–14 yr olds
Online $150
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$185
Mon, Aug 8 from   9am–12pm EDT (3 hrs) for 4–16 yr olds
$45 drop-in availableExtended care
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$399
Mon, Aug 8 from   9am–3pm EDT for All ages
$89 drop-in available
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$225
Mon, Aug 8 from   9am–12pm EDT (3 hrs) for All ages
$49 drop-in available
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$249
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8:30am PDT (2 hrs) for 11–14 yr olds
Online $249
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$199
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8am PDT (90 min) for 8–14 yr olds
Online $199
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$249
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8:30am PDT (2 hrs) for 11–14 yr olds
Online $249
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$199
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8am PDT (90 min) for 9–13 yr olds
Online $199
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$200
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8:30am PDT (2 hrs) for 10–15 yr olds
Online $200
Thu–Fri
Aug
11–12
$250
Mon, Aug 8 from   6:30–8am PDT (90 min) for 11–16 yr olds
Online $250